Beauty · makeup · Skincare

Welcome to the family

So after reading so many reviews about MAC products I went back to the store and tried out a few things. Being a Bobbi Brown girl I was a bit reluctant because of the ‘plastic’ image it sometimes portrays, however after actually trying some of their products out I was quickly convinced otherwise, and made a few impulse buys!!

Also I am becoming a massive eos fan because of its natural ingredients and cute packaging. So not only did I order the lip sphere but also the shave cream and hand cream.

The last product I’ve bought recently is the Giorgio Armani Luminous silk foundation. Although being very pricey (from Β£35) I’ve heard really great reviews from pro MUAs in America and when I came across it in Sephora Dubai I had to try it. The consultant wasn’t very friendly but the finish of this foundation was beautiful and looked great in pics so I thought it was worth the money.

Don’t worry full reviews to follow !

In the picture (left to right top row to bottom):

EOS- pomegranate raspberry shave cream
MAC- fix+
Giorgio Armani- luminous silk foundation
MAC- lipstick in ‘Ruby Woo’
EOS- honeysuckle honeydew lip sphere
EOS- berry blossom hand lotion
MAC- studio finish concealer

Will review soon!

LOVE xoxo

20130424-102238 PM.jpg

5 thoughts on “Welcome to the family

  1. You picked up some AMAZING products…you will not be disappointed (I hope)…I have a review on most of those things….but the Giorgio Armani foundation is on my wish list..

  2. I =love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other πŸ™‚ I am so glad I got to discover you ❀

Leave a Reply

