Beauty · makeup

Delivery pour moi :D

Hey guys!!

Sorry I haven’t posted a blog in a while but revision has taken over me!! But this week I did get a delivery of some gorgeous goodies from NARS and Mac.
I ordered the super orgasm illuminator from SpaceNK which was delivered promptly and came beautifully packaged with samples (happy girl). I also ordered the NARS blush in ‘Gina’ from NARS directly which almost took a week to come, but was worth the wait as I loved the flush of colour it gave me! My third delivery was MAC’s RiRi Woo but was a bit disappointed to find that the colour barely differentiated from the Ruby Woo (see below RiRi Woo is the bottom stripe).

Let me know what you think of the RiRi Woo!?

LOVE xoxo

20130509-075828 PM.jpg

20130509-075841 PM.jpg

20130509-075851 PM.jpg

20130509-075901 PM.jpg

One thought on “Delivery pour moi :D

Leave a Reply

