Beauty · makeup · Skincare

Review: EOS lip sphere

So after about 2 weeks of using EOS’s honeysuckle honeydew lip sphere I though it was time to review the product.

My first impressions of this product were really positive I loved the innovative shape and the sweet smell. However saying that I thought after a while my lips just became drier and drier, the moisture just sat on my lips instead of sinking in and improving the condition. Also trying to fit it in your pocket is a nightmare to! So I think I’m going to stick to my Carmex and Blistex from now on!

WHAT WAS GOOD: quirky shape and smell

IMPROVEMENTS: more moisturising

LOVE xoxo

Next blog: EOS hand cream

20130509-081557 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

