Beauty · makeup · Skincare

EOS berry blossom hand lotion

So after reviewing the EOS lip sphere I thought I’d carry on with the review of the EOS hand lotion in Berry Blossom.

What did I think of it then?
Again the packaging swayed me to buy the cream the cute pink pebble shaped tube just screamed ‘must buy’. However just like the lip sphere the hand lotion lacked moisturising penetration and again dried my hands out after a while but the smell on the other hand was very pleasant not too sweet!

Overall my impression of the EOS brand is not great, the packaging is very appealing to the eye but the effectiveness of the products is very poor. So I think I will be reverting back to my almond hand and nail cream from The Body Shop which worked wonders for my nails as well an my hands and my Carmex/Blistex for my lips :D.

Hope this helps! Let me know what you think of EOS products :).

LOVE xoxo

20130514-073515 PM.jpg

Leave a Reply

