Beauty · makeup

MAC ATTACKđź’„

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hey guys :), I thought I’d share my new goodies I purchase from MAC yesterday. I love going there and trying new things and the makeup artist knew exactly what I wanted and with the 10% off in Debenhams at the moment I couldn’t resist!!

My purchases included:

MAC studio sculpt
MAC extra dimensions skinfinish (this is a beautiful new product!)
MAC brush 109 (contour brush)
MAC lipstick in ‘Hang-up’

Let me know if you use any of the products! Reviews to follow!!

LOVE xoxo20130515-114619 AM.jpg20130515-114600 AM.jpg

4 thoughts on “MAC ATTACKđź’„

    1. It’s so good !! Great coverage, however I did find it quite heavy for everyday use (that’s my personal opinion), so I often switch between that and a tinted moisturiser!xx

  1. Hello There. I found your blog the usage of msn. This is a very well
    written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back
    to read extra of your helpful info. Thank you for the post.

    I’ll definitely comeback.

Leave a Reply

