fashion

OOTW

Hey guys!

So I know this isn’t beauty related but I had to share my outfit from the weekend which I wore for a netball meal. I tried out a few pieces which are hot at the moment, like a gold statement necklace and I also discovered my new love for heeled sandals, although not very comfortable they’re so gorgeous, style over comfort for sure! I also went for a ‘rihanna’ inspired blowdry which personally I love as well !!

Let me know what you think:)

LOVE xoxo

20130612-015953 PM.jpg

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

