Beauty

Slight change in direction: Clothes haul

Hello my beauties!

I know it’s been a while since I have blogged, I apologise for my absence and will try to post more frequently, at least once a week !
So the reason for the slight change in direction is because I am a known shopaholic and I thought it’d be nice to share my fashion buys as well as my beauty bits and reviews. All the things included in the post have been bought within the past two weeks and I’m still expecting a few more deliveries so keep your eyes peeled for an update! Just to let you all know I have purchased all the goods myself and were not sent on behalf of the companies to review, so it’s all my opinion !

So my first purchase were these two bits from All Saints. I have always been a massive fan of All Saints there’s something about their grungy appearance and simplicity, however I do find them quite expensive sometimes considering some things are quite basic but as they had (and still have) 20% off for students I couldn’t pass up the opportunity 🙊. I purchased the Malin silk vest in grey, as I love and frequently wear my white one and also bought a cute grey marl wrap around cardigan which can be styled in multiple ways which I love and makes it slightly easier on the pocket ;). I was going to buy this grey jumper (see below) but wasn’t sure if it was worth £68, what do you think?

IMG_5810.JPG

IMG_4579.JPG

IMG_4575.JPG

IMG_4577.JPG

Now the next purchase may seem a bit extravagant but I have been wanting it for a few months now and I have been working hard over the summer so thought I’d reward myself! Drumroll please…

IMG_5804.JPG

IMG_5805.JPG

IMG_4585.JPG

The denim shawl has been a popular staple amongst both bloggers and celebrities, so I thought what the heck and bought one for myself! Let me know what you think!

Zara surprised me the other day with an order delivered to my house within 24hours on just standard delivery! Call me sad but I was impressed! I loved this blouse since the moment I saw it online and knew I had to add it to my wardrobe it’s simple but so chic and looks killer under a leather jacket!

IMG_5795.JPG

IMG_5763.JPG

IMG_5796.JPG

I also bought this Laced top from Abercrombie which is so pretty, I have lots of similar styled tops, I just think they soften any outfits and look so feminine.

IMG_5809.JPG

IMG_5811.JPG
(Apologises for the image quality!)

My last item are these gorgeous pair of shoes from Michael Kors. I love the brand and it’s JetSet image and styling. The Fulton pump are extremely comfortable and have many colours to suit everyone’s taste buds! I think this colour combo look great against black jeans and brings a plain outfit to life whether day or night.

IMG_5808.JPG

IMG_5784.JPG

LOVE xoxo

Leave a Reply

