fashion · shoes

CAUTION: Looking any further could cause serious shoe-envy and irrational purchasing

Hi MyWardrobe101 viewers,

I hope you’ve all had a lovely weekend and ready for the week to start all over again!

Today I thought I’d share with you a naughty little (rather large actually) purchase which I literally cannot stop staring at since I bought them. Now previous to this purchase I hadn’t heard much about this designer, but Sophia Webster sure does know how to distinguish herself from the crowd and what a fabuous job she does of it. From her kids collection to the wedding range (worn by Michelle Keegan) celebs all over are loving her collections and so am I!!

Ngl at the start I was concerned about the pattern and price of these shoes and continuously had to justify them to myself and that it was a ‘won-off’ splurge reward for starting my new placement. They are honestly so comfortable and the heel height isn’t outrageous. The pattern makes them so unique and I love the gladiator feel to them. I’m definitely planning to wear these out in the evening, on holiday and maybe even to work. Anyway enough of me going on about how fabulous they are, see for yourself……

Drum roll please…..

IMG_0070

I hope you love them as much as I do 😀

I’ll be sure to show you their first day out…

XOXO

Leave a Reply

