Beauty

Massimo Mondays

Hi bloggers,

Hope you all had a lovely weekends! I’m back with another work outfit post.I planning on posting once or tice a week now, depending on my workload (that’s the plan anyway)

Originally I had planned to wear a different last night, but as usual the English weather is unpredictable and the wonderful weather from the weekend failed to continue on today. So as it’s Monday I opted for a Massimo combo. A white silk blouse with silk cargo green light trousers (That I absolutely love). I finished the look off with my simple black block heeled sandals, Pandora rings and a Michael Kors watch.

FullSizeRender

Blouse: Massimo Dutti

Trousers: Massimo Dutti

Shoes: New Look

Let me know what you guys think :)…

XOXO

9 thoughts on “Massimo Mondays

Leave a Reply

