Work

On Tuesdays I wear Pink..

Hello Guys and Girls,

Hope you’re all having a fabulous start tot the week.

I’m back again (I know, I know twice in two days ;)) with another work outfit post as I’ve received some great feedback from you all and I thought I’d share todays look as I haven’t worn a skirt in ages, so it’s a momentous occasion aha!

So for today’s look I opted for a bright coral/pink midi textured bodycon skirt which I had literally forgot that I owned. I teamed this with a loose fitting, sheer white silk top and my nude Pigalles. I feel that wearing a looser fitted shirt with a bodycon skirt can create the illusion of curves, so is great for faking that hourglass look (if that’s what you’re going for), thought I’d just share that as I find really useful :P. It also goes without saying, for those who own a pair of Christian Louboutin and have yet to break them in, remember to pack flats! I brought a pair of Michael Kors Fulton Moc flats in tan, along with me, as I lasted about 4hours before giving into the pain!

FullSizeRender iuuh

Top: AllSaints

Skirt: River Island

Shoes: Christian Louboutin

Bracelet: Monica Vinader

Watch: Micheal Kors

Btw if any of you have suggestions on places to buy work clothing, please let me know if I’m missing out, I’m always keen to try new brands!

XOXO

One thought on “On Tuesdays I wear Pink..

Leave a Reply

