fashion

Weekend Antics

Hi Guys and Gals,

So you’ve seen my work-wear, I thought I’d share an outfit I was sporting outside of working hours and also a makeup look I created to go with it. Since starting work full-time I’ve began to realise just how short and precious the weekends are, so I like to make the most of them! This past weekend I went to visit my friend back in London and attended another friends 21st which was so exciting as I know she only likes the best!

For my outfit I wanted something unique and that you can’t find on generic online stores. I follow a girl on Instagram who has just released her own fashion label ‘The K Label’, which I all highly recommend you check out over on instagram @theklabel she has some lovely pieces and the colour selection is just as gorgeous too, she’ll be launching a website shortly. I paired the Kharki Flip dress with my white Lavish Alice cape and a pair of caged black heels. See below for pics and my makeup look.

FullSizeRender_1 FullSizeRender_2

Dress: @theklabel

Jacket: Lavish Alice http://www.lavishalice.com/new-in-c20/white-collarless-cape-blazer-p1531

Shoes: Zara

Clutch: Michael Kors travel wallet

FullSizeRender (2)

Base: MAC prep and Prime skin refinement treatment

Foundation: Hourglass

Undereye concealer/highlight: MAC mineralize concealer

Brows: MAC Spiked eyebrow pencil and Benefit Brow-zings palette

Eyeshadow: The Body Shop- Baked to Last

Eyeliner: Hourglass eyeliner pen in Ebony

Mascara: Lancome Grandoise

Cheeks: Hourglass ambient lighting bronzer in 06 and Mac Ambering Rose

Lips: MAC lip conditioner, cherry lip pencil and Riri Woo Lipstick

Love xoxo

2 thoughts on “Weekend Antics

Leave a Reply

