Work

Pro-longing Summer brights

Hello Stig Of The Blog visitors,

I’m back with another one of my work-wear posts (yaaaay!). With this outfit I’ve actually had the items since June but had yet to bring them out of the wardrobe, like most of my clothes, i like to admire them fresh, with tags on, before introducing them to the world (sad I know, but I bet i’m not the only one). So yeah I thought as the weather is starting to get a little cooler I would bring out this lime green before it’s too late and I have to wait for next summer. Both Topshop, I paired the blouse with a striped midi skirt and my snakeskin shoes (MK), I couldn’t decide whetehr to have the blouse tucked in or not so I did a bit of both! Normally I’m not a massive fan of Topshop, I find their stuff quite expensive for what it is, but for some reason on this trip to Brighton I don’t know whether it was the weather or what, I ended up spending a good hour in the personal styling fitting room with my sister and coming out with a few bagfuls of goodies (my excuse was that I was setting up my work wardrobe, so perfectly acceptable :P). As always, let me know what you think about the colour combo….

IMG_0540IMG_0544IMG_0541

Blouse: Topshop

Skirt: Topshop

Shoes: Michael Kors

Watch: Michael Kors

Love xoxo

Leave a Reply

