fashion

Workwear Wednesdays

Hello Again!

Just wanted to quickly say a massive thank you to all my blog viewers and followers and really appreciate your time in looking at my blog!

So Wednesday brings another workwear post (I might make this a regular thing), I’m sharing two looks from this week. Firstly Monday’s look, I finally brought out an All Saints blouse I had purchased over a month ago. I just love the dusty pink colour of the shirt and also it’s quite versatile as you can button the two sides (like I did below), to create a gathered look at the front or you can button one side or none at all for a more relaxed look.I paired this with my Silky Kharki trousers from Massimo and simple black block heeled sandals.

work

work 2

Blouse – All Saints

Trouser – Massimo Dutti

Shoes – New Look

Second outfit I wore yesterday is one of my favourite combo ever. This co-ord set I searched high and low for, I saw someone on Instagram wear it and hunted it down in store as it was no longer available online. I was so happy to have found it as some stores only had the top others only had the trousers, but luckily one store had them both. This Zara set can be worn both at work and out to dinner in the evenings, it’s so versatile and you can separate the pieces and they still look equally as great. Unfortunately I did purchase this a while ago, so It’s not available in stores but I thought you’d like to see it and maybe there are similar alternatives out there that I don’t know about, which hopefully you can share!

w3

w1 Top & Trousers – Both Zara

Shoes – Russell & Bromley

LOVE xoxo

One thought on “Workwear Wednesdays

Leave a Reply

