lifestyle · Travel

Holiday series: Introduction

Hi Guys and Gals,

First of all I just want to wish you all a very happy New Year, I’m sure you’ve heard that numerous times, but let’s hope 2016 is a banger!!

So I’m sure you’re all wondering what this post is about, over the Festive period I went on holiday/vacation to celebrate not only Christmas but my 21st birthday :~D (I know I’m getting on ;), and I really wanted to share my holiday adventures with you. I was fortunate enough to visit Hawaii and Las Vegas, a week in each, with my family. Honestly a once in a lifetime trip, both are incredible places so I thought i’d make a 5 day Holiday Series with posts on:

Monday: My holiday lookbook

Tuesday:My holiday haul

Wednesday:Top Tips for holidays to Hawaii

Thursday:Top Tips for holidays to Las Vegas

Friday: Hopeful destinations for 2016

 

Stay tuned throughout the week to read more!

 

Love xoxo

Leave a Reply

