Beauty · Hair · makeup

A Diva Is A Female Version Of A Hustler..

Hello Everyone,

I wanted to do a makeup related post today as I created this look last weekend and got lots of compliments and questions on what products I used, so I thought i’d share it with all your fine selves! Hope you enjoy and can take something away from it…

IMG_1785

Base

Prime- Hourglass Veil Mineral Primer

Foundation- Make Up Forever HD foundation

Concealer- MAC duo liquid concealer in Burnt Coral and Rich Yellow to then highlight

Contour- Bobbi Brown Foundation Stick

Highlight- BECCA in ‘Opal’ and MAC Extra Dimension Skinfinish in ‘Shaft of Gold’

Blusher- MAC Matte Blush in ‘Desert Rose’

Finished off with a spritz on SmashBox Photofinish Water

Eyes

Brows- Anastasia Beverly Hills Dipbrow Pomade in ‘Dark Brown’

Eyeshadow- No7 Stay Perfect Eyeshadow in ’50: Stay Tender’

Mascara- Clinique High Impact Mascara

Lips

Prime- MAC Prep + Prime lip conditioner

Liner- The Body Shop in ’06: Mahogany’

Lipstick (and the star of the show)- MAC in ‘DIVA’ !!

 

IMG_1782FullSizeRender

 

Any feedback would be great!!

Love xoxo

3 thoughts on “A Diva Is A Female Version Of A Hustler..

  1. I love this look! Your brows seem flawless! I’ve been using the Mac prep+prime and I must admit I’m not a huge fan! I love MAC but this spray does not work for me ! Have you ever been working with another one you could maybe recommend?

Leave a Reply

