fashion

Calling all minimalist fashionistas…

Any of you, whom like me, adore black and white will love this post. After having a wonder across Instagram and discovering so many different brands, I came across the following two. Both are simplistic brands, but are just so effortlessly chic and aesthetically pleasing on the eye; I just had to share them with you all..

So first up is London brand ‘A Black and White Story’, from the name you can already imagine their brand image and clothing. BAW London expresses minimalist expressions/nouns and their meanings, very different but simply at the same time. Both for men and women, this sophisticated, versatile, street wear has already been spotted on celebrities such as Cheryl Cole and even Miss Queen Bee herself, Beyonce!!

 

 

My personal favourites are the Queen Bee and Diva black tee’s (you’ll probably see one worn by me very soon :D)

Check out the rest of their collection here: http://www.ablackandwhitestory.com

Instagram: @ablackandwhitestory

 

The second brand I discovered is Olivia Rose Accessories, who boosts clean-cut and  professionally finished phone cases. Although she only has a small collection of phone cases available at the moment, the concept she has is so simple and they just scream buy me; I love the personalised initial cases she offers. They come in the option of black, white, black marble or white marble, I wish I had 4 phones to get one of each lol :’D, but I think the plain black or white marble win it for me.

 

 

Check her phone cases out on fb: http://www.facebook.com/oliviaroseaccessories

Instagram: @oliviaroseaccessories

 

Let me know what you think of the brands!

Love xoxo

(FYI This post has not been sponsored)

Leave a Reply

