Work

Workwear Wednesdays: My inspiration…

Hey Guys,

I haven’t got any looks to share with you unfortunately unfortunately :(, but I thought I’d share a motto¬†which inspires my work looks.

work

Forget the angel wings part but the general message I love and practice everyday. I dress to not only feel good in myself but also so others know I mean business and that I make my mark wherever I go. Be the one the stands out, and is not afraid to strut your stuff down the corridors. Obviously your standard of work and commitment to your job is important, but if you want to stand out (where appropriate) for more than just doing your job well, dress to..

 

EMPOWER YOURSELF AND THOSE AROUND YOU.

(Think Jessica & Rachel from Suits)

See you next week with more workwear looks…

Love xoxo

Leave a Reply

