Beauty · Hair · makeup

Green with envy

So I was rummaging around in my wardrobe and found this old favourite jumper of mine from Zara which has been dearly missed! But that’s a separate story, I’m here to give you another one of my makeup looks. Not by any means would I call myself an MUA or anything, but I like to have a play around with my collection (who doesn’t) which is what it’s there for ;)…

1415

Eyes

Eyeshadow – Clinique ‘Olive in my martini’ all over the lid / ‘French roast’ in the crease

Eyeliner – Kevin Aucoin The Eye Pencil Primatif in defining brown

Mascara – Nuskin Nucolour mascara in black

Base

Primer – La Base Pro Hydra Glow

Foundation – Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Shade 9

Concealer – Lancome Effacernes Longue Tenue Shade 4

Contour – MAC Double Definition Extra Dimension Skinfinish

Blush – MAC Sunbasque

Highlight – MAC Lustre Drops in ‘Sun Rush’ / MAC Double Definition Extra Dimension Skinfinish

Hourglass Ambient Lighting Bronzer in ‘Radiant Bronze Light’ all over

Lip

Primer – MAC Lip Conditioner

Liner – MAC Lip Liner in ‘Spice’

Lipstick – Lancome L’Absolu Rouge Shade 255

All finished off with a spritz of Smashbox Photofinish Primer Water

                                                                         1213

(Apologies, I love to take angled pictures :’D)

Let me know what you think lovely people!

Love xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

