lifestyle · Travel

The Dam Series: off-duty airport glam

Hey guys

 

So I don’t know about you but when I’m travelling or going abroad, I like to be comfortable but still have an element of style thrown in there somewhere. I recently just returned from a short break in Amsterdam and my first blog in the Dam Series is on my jet set look ;).

IMG_2266IMG_2257

The matching ‘loungewear set’ is from Miss Pap whom I discovered on Instagram through the likes of Sarah Ashcroft and Charlotte Emily xo. It retails at £19.99, and for the price I can’t really ask for anymore. The material is soft and comfy, could do with being a little thicker/warmer but I just chucked a long black coat over the top. For someone who is 5ft11 the trousers could do with being a little p as I did wear the pants high-waisted as they fit better, but for anyone 5ft9 and below they’d be perfect for you. The set comes in multiple colours like Khaki and nude, which I’m sure I’ll acquire soon but you can’t go wrong with a grey marl, it’s so versatile. I’ve also seen the same set on rebelliousfashion.com for the same price, and both sites you can get student discount on so its really up to you, but I did buy mine from misspap.com. I teamed the set with my custom Adidas Superstars and a pair of Ray-Bans for that Winter sun!!

IMG_2264IMG_2269IMG_2262

Check them out on Instagram, they do more than just loungewear @misspap

 

Love xoxo

The Dam Series: Duty-free haul x Balmain Haircare

(This post has not been sponsored)

Leave a Reply

