Fashion · lifestyle

The Dam Series: Last Night x The K Label

Good Monday Evening to you all!

Today marks the final post for The Dam Series (insert sad emoji here). This post relates to my outfit I wore on the last night of my city break. It’s featuring a brand I really admire and have actually featured on my blog previously, that brand is The K Label. Like nothing else on the market (that I’ve seen anyway), The K Label is all about one-off unique pieces that are ready/easy-to-wear. The figure-hugging pieces are made with high quality materials rather than cheap body-con materials sold by a lot of retailers.

I paired the Hudson midi in Wheat with a body from Zara, my custom Adidas Superstars and a leather jacket from River Island for a laid-back glam look.

IMG_2382IMG_2415IMG_2404

 

IMG_2440IMG_2444

 

 

 

(Please excuse my hair in the below pictures; it had been raining!)

 

LOVE xoxo

Leave a Reply

