Beauty

Youtuber inspired makeup haul

Hey Guys,

So I’ve started to watch more Youtubers tutorials on different makeup looks and thought I’d pick up a few bits they’re used and I liked the look of.

makeup1

MAC

Lipliner- Stripdown

A popular nude liner across the Make-up industry, I already have Spike, Whirl and Boldly Bare, saw a few Youtubers use this and thought I’d give it a try myself.

Mascara-In extreme Dimension 3D Black Lash

Apparently this is their Best Seller so I wanted to try it out. I like the brush as it has the small ball-type end for your smaller lashes.

Laura Mercier

Bloc Shimmer- Peach Mosiac

I saw Holly Boon use this and oh my it is a BEAUTIFUL highlighter.

Urban Decay

Lipliner- 1993

I stumbled across the lipstick in 1993 which I fell in love with but sadly found out it was sold out company-wide, next best thing, get the lipliner instead.

Too Faced

Liquified Long Wear Lipstick- Honey Chocolate

I’ve never purchased from Too Faced before, again I saw Holly Boon use this in one of her tutorials on Youtube and looked like a good brown-nude, looking forward to trying this out and finding out more about other products from Too Faced.

Dior

Airflash foundation- 500

Seen quite a few people use this as their regular foundation, it is very lightweight which I look for in an everyday foundation, lets just hope it has the durability!

Reviews to follow (hopefully) 😉

Let me know if any of you use these products!!

Love xoxo

*New site coming soon: http://www.stigoftheblogs.com*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Youtuber inspired makeup haul

Leave a Reply

