fashion

Weekend adventures to Bicester

Hey All,

Hope you’re having a lovely weekend. So if you follow me on instagram (@stigoftheblogs) or snapchat (dee_stigwood) you would’ve seen I went to Bicester yesterday and bought a few bits. Just thought i’d share my outfit with you as I had a few of you ask where my trainers were from..

IMG_4079IMG_4082IMG_4086IMG_4088

Top – River Island

Bottoms – Puma 

Bag – Michael Kors ‘Sutton’

Sleeveless Waterfall Coat – Zara

Shoes – Adidas ZX Flux Black Gold Copper 

Sunglasses – Rayban

Love xoxo

Leave a Reply

