fashion · lifestyle

The Maroc Series: Swimwear

Hey Guys!!

So last week I went away to Agadir in Morocco for a week and thought I’d share another Holiday Series with you as you seem to like them (which is greatly appreciated)!

Today’s post is on swimwear. Now I don’t know about anyone else but I really struggle to find flattering bikinis which aren’t you everyday, mainstream bikinis. I’m quite tall with long legs, haven’t got an incy wincy waist or massive boobs, but I’ve got a decent bum (in my opnion anyway lol), so I do really struggle on which styles to go for and which size. The swimwear I took away with me I was really comfortable in so I thought I’d share some of the items I wore, if like me you struggle…

The Swimsuit

FullSizeRender_1FullSizeRenderIMG_4409

ASOS/Missguided

The Scrunch Bum

IMG_4520IMG_4514

Nelly.com

The Studs

IMG_4604IMG_4597IMG_4590

TOP

BOTTOMS

The Statement Piece

IMG_4943IMG_4982IMG_4985IMG_4996

Cloe Lingerie 

Which is your favourite??

Love xoxo

NEXT UP ON THE MAROC SERIES: EVENING LOOKBOOK

Leave a Reply

