fashion

Wanted: Balenciaga Runners

Hey Guys,

So I’ve had my eye on both the Balenciaga Runners and Valentino Rockstud sneakers for a while now. Both I absolutely love but I feel Balenciaga might have that slight edge because they’re so clean cut, chic and versatile. So the problem I face now is deciding which colour combination which is most difficult.

Here are some styles I’ve found, if you have any pics of different colourways or even own a pair let me know in the comment section below, any advice would really help my decision!

127

I’ll being using my friends at instakicksz.co.uk to locate me a pair (as there service was great when I wanted to get hold of my Adidas Rose Gold ZX Flux trainers :D), my favourite personal shopping service!

Let me know what you guys think..!

Love xoxo

(I do not own the rights to these pictures)

Leave a Reply

