fashion

Workwear Wednesdays

As it reaches the end of my internship year, it comes with great sadness that this could potentially be the last ever Workwear Wednesday outfit post (someone pass the tissues)! I think would be fair to say my workwear posts have been at the core of my blog this year and I really appreciate all your comments and feedback on the posts (and my blog in general). I will try to continue giving you workwear advice on a regular basis as much as I can, just can’t guarantee it will be in the same format! Here’s my final Wednesday look for you all…

IMG_3193IMG_3196IMG_3194IMG_3195IMG_3197

Top – Zara

Trousers – AllSaints

Shoes – Office

Bracelets – Michael Kors and Hermes

Love xoxo

Leave a Reply

