Fashion

Something Summery…

Hey Guys,

 

Sorry I’ve been MIA, I promise I am trying to get more consistent at this, but thank you for your patience! So if you’re in the UK right now you’ve probably been exposed to this fantastic weather we’re having currently, and I thought i’d share this outfit I put together which you can either dress up with a pair of heels like I have or dress it down with a pair of trainers, depending on the occasion of course ;). Let me know what you guys think…

 

 

IMG_5932IMG_5939IMG_5940IMG_5943IMG_5944IMG_5948

 

Outfit breakdown

Top- Zara

Trousers- Zara

Shoes- Michael Kors

Belt- Gucci

Bag- Slnghr

 

Love xoxo

One thought on “Something Summery…

Leave a Reply

